MDL-52060 phpunit: Prevent querying database metadata
authorMark Nielsen <mark@moodlerooms.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 21:53:22 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commitd494306de7a930d51bec8022c60d937d3496d637
tree3e8d8212efc2b02215d255f12c1ead54de1ae055
parent22d55b3950e033344eecc6ce0d1b71f5eec7c12c
MDL-52060 phpunit: Prevent querying database metadata
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php