MDL-30700 tablelib: Fixed get_sort_for_table to work with text sorting columns for...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:46:36 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commitd495f2d75ed247f9468907ae593abca774b1273d
treee439cdbc4628de3740c5a91bdfac99d67179cfe9
parent1e4bd9fe2523a802cc16e15d6a86446a58fa40ae
MDL-30700 tablelib: Fixed get_sort_for_table to work with text sorting columns for oracle

This change stores the list of columns that require text sorting in the session,
so the static function "get_sort_for_table" can work without any additional parameters.
lib/tablelib.php