MDL-62167 core_badges: Implement privacy API
authorFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:16:16 +0000 (18:16 +0800)
committerFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0800)
commitd498287fd7cdd43988b7ffedb421c9cd0e25138b
treedb8574a318671ce91f3bea7e00f08cde7d48d4bb
parent641d113c881f9abba01b5179f6a7a1b8655df8f7
MDL-62167 core_badges: Implement privacy API
badges/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
badges/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/badges.php