MDL-65134 core_message: Rerender the message with the updated last msg
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
commitd4b1eee6ee6fe7257105fee0a9f58f6de5ef4c69
tree168de5b95be75f1e932726079ed9636fb94bb7e0
parente145874b8ba71d16f6a4b631dd0fd7a13eaf07e5
MDL-65134 core_message: Rerender the message with the updated last msg

* When a new last message we need to reorder the messages within the
message list. Call render for this.
* Standardize the cached items
* Delete cached entries on clear
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_conversation.min.js
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_overview_section.min.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_conversation.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_overview_section.js