MDL-56299 behat: Popover doesn't work with phantomjs
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 17:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitd4b28e0b16fa7200f69e3558267c5f69afb60443
treefe078df6d239e36deea1481833fcd9038894011a
parentc96717fcd90a6ebc28f66432506ec153c0be1d46
MDL-56299 behat: Popover doesn't work with phantomjs
admin/tool/monitor/tests/behat/subscription.feature