MDL-54609 blocks_navigation: Fix display of navigation nodes
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 09:15:06 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:43:54 +0000 (20:43 +0800)
commitd4b91dab8a3ebe60ad87bf763e1a9574fadcc197
tree75fe0cfb04faa8919e2ad6bca7e835b2098a3928
parent33892edf189f5e2c9041c67119e1fd5fbe540635
MDL-54609 blocks_navigation: Fix display of navigation nodes

* Used jQuery.append() instead of jQuery.text() to append the node's
  name so that it won't be escaped twice since the name is already being
  escaped in the server side via htmlentities.
blocks/navigation/amd/build/ajax_response_renderer.min.js
blocks/navigation/amd/src/ajax_response_renderer.js