MDL-32353 fixed up very minor whitespace
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 03:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 03:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +1200)
commitd4e2d9463e9d8a62ad5dd408e02282db36d3999f
treedbb9ebf5b7c3212c1961d4c994d7011ca976167f
parentcb4b46f45c197961fc199648f914af47b738cbd3
MDL-32353 fixed up very minor whitespace
backup/util/checks/backup_check.class.php