MDL-59642 stats: Correct random unit test failure
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 07:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
commitd504e9207c4e3f41344b56017233880051fd0de5
treee899f07d80842657da494770d7908acc3c624b4c
parentd509f80c48f4ef49a03ab8396eec869bc7563882
MDL-59642 stats: Correct random unit test failure

The unit test was creating four events, and then relying on them being
retrieved in the order in which they were created.

I've modified the test to:
* ensure timecreated are spaced apart; and
* add an order by timecreated when fetching them.
lib/tests/statslib_test.php