Merge branch 'MDL-51250-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitd50b4a6e161f656268da79e2fdfa6aa12a783fe8
tree0685cdb7b0e09c3170956a9d647e004494639d55
parent889a9fbba1e1186713ed925051bff5e2c8345038
parentf1bfc8971f8516040c647dbece35bb643aef2807
Merge branch 'MDL-51250-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle