MDL-27800 admin: make front page restore link consistent
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:13:51 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +1200)
commitd563d4869475f7bc1e6ac840590f1983eb2a8c9e
tree62aed30167b61a0ebfeee2623a4de02c46c43590
parent0dd189d59d7c1257e3275ae8157ffc8e58ae0e47
MDL-27800 admin: make front page restore link consistent
admin/settings/frontpage.php