MDL-64924 behat: Move Boost specific scenarios to Core
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:46:12 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commitd566aabac308fec09c5ff6a30f08bbc1ae9d9d6c
treee91795f5185ca1a54f6c79610feaf25d1f37a435
parent9d4f4f0051290d0dc72aaa90d4b9b00f30914529
MDL-64924 behat: Move Boost specific scenarios to Core
message/tests/behat/group_conversation.feature
theme/boost/tests/behat/group_conversation.feature [deleted file]