MDL-39172 Import of .dat files is broken in blackboard_six import format
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitd56837de600d9beac86db15b8eb986c761cb4644
treef07b35889bc8fb2b3e71a9c31710ea2edfc80270
parentdd8e2dde963172a723af1352e01e613455c47647
MDL-39172 Import of .dat files is broken in blackboard_six import format
question/format/blackboard_six/format.php