Merge branch 'MDL-58018_master-arraycomparison' of git://github.com/mdjnelson/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
commitd56c7547d662a92023bf562eb4229e244e600238
treec71e5b222e6a50b1f76d3588015881c40f97f8bc
parent66ecaa0b0c399f42b97a2c462e1b8a954c6197bc
parent39770792ca624a611eaaca6e973306938771fe83
Merge branch 'MDL-58018_master-arraycomparison' of git://github.com/mdjnelson/moodle