MDL-47077 report_participation: fixed pagination in groups
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +1300)
commitd5ae34a5a7540ae629739cebfdf1f6ab9a4542f8
tree639d7af43103c6215c4828b1a92f5729f970f89f
parentb49de5d93009a421731af5a80e1dec6eb46c9ca9
MDL-47077 report_participation: fixed pagination in groups
report/participation/index.php