MDL-29667 Plugins overview shows incorrect availability for auth & enrol plugins
authorIñaki Arenaza <iarenaza@mondragon.edu>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:47:39 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commitd5d181f5e937ddbaf3fd456ddfcf8310a4246d9f
treedc1e51d9b88ec65df5be84a8596120d803c79349
parent5fc420e2ed32e4399cd084489af5d4a6bd71135f
MDL-29667 Plugins overview shows incorrect availability for auth & enrol plugins

We store the enabled plugins as array values but later look them up as array
keys. Just flip the array when we build it.
lib/pluginlib.php