MDL-47182 admin: warn about delayed scheduled tasks
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitd5fcf4b42cc86df2d6a57e386e1d0e561e102efa
treee6ee36b0c2d2aa99cce878de92418cfd56d1a561
parent482abd0f70abbdd1c409f36996051552befdd6f9
MDL-47182 admin: warn about delayed scheduled tasks

Rather than using module cron, use scheduled tasks to work out
if cron has been running recently.

This is not perfect, the admin could disble all tasks, or reschedule
them - but its not complex to compute.
admin/index.php