MDL-44342 airnotifier: Add support for shifter in the YUI Module
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitd62c3c6ea8e7e5c0e4a8917cb4c7f23f054d8b96
tree3031d4027c592aafbbe84053a91d7f2e9efb5112
parent438c7020c2c6f608c2a2fa11ab7a1c8732c8b759
MDL-44342 airnotifier: Add support for shifter in the YUI Module

This commit includes also some integrator review related fixes
message/output/airnotifier/db/install.php
message/output/airnotifier/externallib.php
message/output/airnotifier/requestaccesskey.php
message/output/airnotifier/settings.php
message/output/airnotifier/yui/build/moodle-message_airnotifier-toolboxes/moodle-message_airnotifier-toolboxes-debug.js [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/airnotifier/yui/build/moodle-message_airnotifier-toolboxes/moodle-message_airnotifier-toolboxes-min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/airnotifier/yui/build/moodle-message_airnotifier-toolboxes/moodle-message_airnotifier-toolboxes.js [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/airnotifier/yui/src/toolboxes/build.json [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/airnotifier/yui/src/toolboxes/js/toolboxes.js [new file with mode: 0755]
message/output/airnotifier/yui/src/toolboxes/meta/toolboxes.json [new file with mode: 0644]
message/output/airnotifier/yui/toolboxes/toolboxes.js [deleted file]