MDL-66135 tool_uploadcourse: support custom course fields.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 14:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commitd62fc08ed9c7b083cea63dd522e8c72b0b3034c3
treea7d81708e09c9bbec5d1de8cbb33d93e264e7f57
parentadca2ab62945814cd3454cca6a0fcc43c91db8fe
MDL-66135 tool_uploadcourse: support custom course fields.
admin/tool/uploadcourse/classes/course.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/classes/helper.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/classes/step2_form.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/index.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/lang/en/tool_uploadcourse.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/tests/behat/create.feature
admin/tool/uploadcourse/tests/behat/update.feature
admin/tool/uploadcourse/tests/course_test.php
admin/tool/uploadcourse/tests/fixtures/courses_custom_fields.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/uploadcourse/tests/helper_test.php