MDL-57485 themes: Set images to default display type.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 08:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 03:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commitd630c0e37b95077b87f5c9ea1c0c9e95c13429ea
tree4aa32ad1d1bf8c8e55f0de6bbf5c22ba41581317
parent0f59b6dd758064997b18c3f2f444878bcee6b7bc
MDL-57485 themes: Set images to default display type.

Imported images in atto would no longer hold a URL
tag around it. display: block was the culprit.
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/styles.css