MDL-28124 admin/tool/customlang: Changed page layout from 'standard' to 'report'.
authorMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:42:57 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerMary Evans <lazydaisy@visible-expression.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:13:53 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commitd63b6cf619eb8b68385e4a709b8e55ef3dbe3dd0
treebaad0ca7353ad8014e2a2767b76af9fda232ba17
parenteabe1d3b6bd69d4f038e30c81b03ecf702e8d4ba
MDL-28124 admin/tool/customlang: Changed page layout from 'standard' to 'report'.
admin/tool/customlang/edit.php