MDL-33513: Make files->source field consistent
authorDongsheng Cai <dongsheng@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 07:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +1000)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 06:51:07 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
commitd6453211b639d9160716330cb6eaf34ed9e7babb
tree39296e9b56ee075d418a0f895a81a5bdbc7cfae2
parented2ed3f97eb401c37e5d80ad931efbe43d8014dc
MDL-33513: Make files->source field consistent
13 files changed:
lib/boxlib.php
lib/filelib.php
repository/boxnet/lib.php
repository/dropbox/lib.php
repository/filesystem/lib.php
repository/flickr/lib.php
repository/flickr_public/lib.php
repository/lib.php
repository/repository_ajax.php
repository/s3/lib.php
repository/upload/lib.php
repository/url/lib.php
repository/wikimedia/lib.php