MDL-33950 Correctly initialise repository and check access in js and non-js filepicker
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 03:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 06:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commitd6571ad763484ab9764275ad79d0f9362376a6cf
tree3f1055f3824a91069f075c6cdb6260274dcf930d
parent95991122ab7c24ea6cf5db9f5b9f05f4c74255cd
MDL-33950 Correctly initialise repository and check access in js and non-js filepicker
repository/filepicker.php
repository/lib.php
repository/repository_ajax.php