MDL-29317 gradeimport_csv: Tests for case-insensitivity
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 08:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:29:32 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commitd65a9276949d33e0b74b872f4ffd57f373b59a8a
tree0bd40cb06c47fd56f5c04749e9ac1a5a163bae81
parent0920f35ed902211cc0aab70f1ecc6978d532f28d
MDL-29317 gradeimport_csv: Tests for case-insensitivity
grade/import/csv/tests/load_data_test.php