MDL-55987 gradebook: Claim extra memory when updating final grades
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 10:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 10:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitd676f6bd19a526a8b4e8b69f2695ae531b49fdc6
treecf5d503cdc0cdcc292dc9ac2711689d470d613f5
parent1f2744851fb50cae6602510d3651ecf9797d24a1
MDL-55987 gradebook: Claim extra memory when updating final grades

As we experienced in a bigger moodle.org course (7500 users, 70 grade
items), the standard memory limit 256M may not be enough here. We were
not able to find any obvious memory leak in the processing. Requiring
extra memory helped in this particular case and it seems reasonable to
have it in the core.
lib/gradelib.php