MDL-57648 mod_lesson: New Web Service mod_lesson_get_questions_attempts
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitd689c1ed466bf0fc25cccf776212cce6e3b25fef
tree18f9a883af70eabc689f913dfad53ad8236e58b3
parent4ac71790b6b4d45495138e581cbe8b7e01c7ed05
MDL-57648 mod_lesson: New Web Service mod_lesson_get_questions_attempts
mod/lesson/classes/external.php
mod/lesson/db/services.php
mod/lesson/tests/external_test.php
mod/lesson/version.php