MDL-64657 course: Return hidden section names when configured
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitd6c289c5e30572c0b2a84a33d06f18b30276dbea
tree2d5e73872676359c3a528b4ff406758334f51052
parentf852aa8ad5546b8c40a5176078195c3de113b026
MDL-64657 course: Return hidden section names when configured
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php