MDL-33069 assignment: change pluralname to (2.2)
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 09:26:50 +0000 (17:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 09:28:26 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
commitd6c94cf4eb1f0bfddb9ea1266554e23fff770332
treedfc0df052a38671f5b8d9359affc9a91ae452c34
parent8280dec6faa78fa3355b2eb1c6da4e25b89ffcdf
MDL-33069 assignment: change pluralname to (2.2)
mod/assignment/lang/en/assignment.php