MDL-35768 Backup and restore of course format-specific options
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 02:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commitd6cd57deb63e6ee2f5ceb2342818b9a15412c2aa
tree9003634eef355eca1999bb18730d1cc4f9be5798
parent0360443020ebafd3cd9ff96bd861481924b4d77c
MDL-35768 Backup and restore of course format-specific options
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php