MDL-65056 completion: Hide checkboxes on course page for teachers
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:18:42 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 09:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitd6cea5ccd901265e7b09f01b8789f91b83d57c63
treec232ff81aa96c08af33ce42907015d41f49330f0
parent019004dcc794f3e615fd10bd0bc374d2d7834ab2
MDL-65056 completion: Hide checkboxes on course page for teachers
completion/tests/behat/behat_completion.php
completion/tests/behat/completion_course_page_checkboxes.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
completion/upgrade.txt
course/renderer.php
lib/completionlib.php