MDL-49237 theme_bootstrapbase: calendar block captions made smaller
authorMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commitd70503a9131fbb673ee2c526eb5d0a3395a5691b
treea1208c1d8ba9e2739e438001a6a4171bb6a5207e
parent95751e81ac32bdea938cc8423c7f11eb1da3bee3
MDL-49237 theme_bootstrapbase: calendar block captions made smaller
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/calendar.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css