Merge branch 'MDL-42102-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 09:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0800)
commitd7052f748bdac5a43bf730f49984172a3a8886ed
tree1fcae09a6276c6545fa74d5c282fd1dd718b35b0
parent3b4e5a83f4796af0805ad80ee2ab5d0a706fc043
parent6ce5fd3556bf76a18a15daf3d7e1ba8810a1f386
Merge branch 'MDL-42102-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle