MDL-33546: course: Fix current week hightlighting after dragging the section
authorRuslan Kabalin <r.kabalin@lancaster.ac.uk>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +1000)
commitd71021f6011f88d1f187608b40633ea016f455fa
tree6c612c110c8ad5a88bbc7ecd006f1e14f22a8646
parentade9bbc32e162b4bf76a71c52cd591902cc09121
MDL-33546: course: Fix current week hightlighting after dragging the section
course/format/weeks/format.js