MDL-51698 navigationlib: Add crumb trail meta data
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 06:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +1100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 23:50:16 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commitd7238be174d98bea26a908a0e6a3f952ec4aff50
treed925a4e029132a70a320f393aef61574dbe0d186
parentc3c5e309305b0a7592f4f6d83003c214df8a16a7
MDL-51698 navigationlib: Add crumb trail meta data
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/outputrenderers.php