MDL-40050 webservice: Replace add_to_log() with new events
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 09:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commitd733a8ccc3919d721ecc87783e1390d870347284
tree2e70393adb291a5fcc11d7f61951547d88876b98
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-40050 webservice: Replace add_to_log() with new events
15 files changed:
admin/webservice/service.php
admin/webservice/service_users.php
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/classes/event/webservice_function_called.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_login_failed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_service_created.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_service_deleted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_service_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_service_user_added.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_service_user_removed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_token_created.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/event/webservice_token_sent.php [new file with mode: 0644]
login/token.php
webservice/lib.php
webservice/tests/events.php [new file with mode: 0644]