MDL-66035 message: Restore missing message preferences files
authorJwalit Shah <jwalitshah@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 01:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +1100)
committerJwalit Shah <jwalitshah@catalyst-au.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 23:48:41 +0000 (09:48 +1000)
commitd743aaf26294d7e2075ec20d0fcf68e5f1448560
tree7afddd9b9cee391e4a91491e040a8637f27641ef
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-66035 message: Restore missing message preferences files
message/amd/build/message_preferences.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
message/amd/build/message_preferences.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
message/amd/src/message_preferences.js [new file with mode: 0644]
message/templates/message_preferences.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
message/templates/message_preferences_component.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
message/templates/message_preferences_notification_processor.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
message/tests/behat/message_preferences.feature [new file with mode: 0644]