MDL-68076 core: display call to feedback on user dashboard
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +1000)
commitd74a8268297a441b598393bca6f707c01a8e8ea8
tree9dcd9626aea47a55b38ddcf3858859f863383506
parent6872c965698c0c76004b07c1c1d959632d59ae6e
MDL-68076 core: display call to feedback on user dashboard
lib/amd/build/userfeedback.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/userfeedback.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/userfeedback.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/userfeedback.php
my/index.php