MDL-36949 usability: Use new icons for unused icons
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
commitd75130a1a5b35a39f0598780cae87ac662a5f879
treea4229ff078d8b6af9b471768ba1a022e7ba79c17
parent851d3b7a97f6a635b19ad0eb0045a4c62861f5e3
MDL-36949 usability: Use new icons for unused icons
pix/i/calendar.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/calendar.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/db.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/db.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/files.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/files.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/search.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/i/search.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/t/user.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pix/t/user.svg [new file with mode: 0644]