MDL-29627 quiz_access_manager move all output code to the renderer.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitd755b0f5773fdf05b67e224a195356635903c1a6
tree676479630df619c4d21113726bfd2185d893bb03
parentdd70d561ef854bdf170e923a469366982edd5254
MDL-29627 quiz_access_manager move all output code to the renderer.

This achieves a massive clean-up. It simplifies comples code in a number
of places. It allows some methods and functions to be moved to a more
appropriate home (for example cannot_review_message to the quiz class).
It moves more logic out of the renderer.
17 files changed:
mod/quiz/accessmanager.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/accessrulebase.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/password/rule.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/safebrowser/rule.php
mod/quiz/accessrule/securewindow/rule.php
mod/quiz/attempt.php
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/module.js
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/report/reportlib.php
mod/quiz/review.php
mod/quiz/reviewquestion.php
mod/quiz/simpletest/testquizobj.php [moved from mod/quiz/simpletest/testaccessmanager.php with 72% similarity]
mod/quiz/startattempt.php
mod/quiz/summary.php
mod/quiz/view.php