MDL-64882 repository_dropbox: convert cron to schedule task
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 02:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
commitd77c810627f057bcb407f8aacd0036b17e73c96d
treecb92e8e36732d00965ba9baf4539ed1df2bb04a4
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-64882 repository_dropbox: convert cron to schedule task
repository/dropbox/classes/task/cron_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/dropbox/db/tasks.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/dropbox/lang/en/repository_dropbox.php
repository/dropbox/version.php