MDL-61484 mod_chat: Fix chat_get_sessions logic
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commitd7b236fa5ec45c34bb1e145d729ed58815ab16a0
tree7f15730c4caa449ef809b9456b695c4816bdb0db
parent70175dbe8f5fa6cf9df0a47765a28ffdec92d974
MDL-61484 mod_chat: Fix chat_get_sessions logic
mod/chat/lib.php