MDL-59425 themes: Expose navigation node properties in boost flat nav
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitd7d2a72faf0cc760f0f0d80402505176f9cbb8bc
tree22b1bce9c4214e2bb36f87b2382308e4ac5f480c
parent16a68a2f762838212934a2a4bd286866edae764e
MDL-59425 themes: Expose navigation node properties in boost flat nav
theme/boost/templates/flat_navigation.mustache
theme/upgrade.txt