MDL-39087 Add new helper methods to the plugin_manager API
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:44:34 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commitd7d48b40910092f0e4f1e7851980776c5e5cf8d9
tree8721c663a22e2310a17d65245c401ef48092726b
parentc6f4c88ffb5129779a174dd0f171c139db2ee78c
MDL-39087 Add new helper methods to the plugin_manager API

These are mainly intended for callers that had to iterate over
get_plugins() result manually.
admin/courseformats.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/editor/tinymce/settings.php
lib/pluginlib.php
lib/tests/pluginlib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt