MDL-63538 repository_wikimedia: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 02:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commitd7eaf038988cd4cb7db01cdddaefc5713d0f846b
treeda8a103c9e6d192409752d073ac0b65c1c03b68f
parent3d743dfad3edbd2a78581d2718d093032898fb8c
MDL-63538 repository_wikimedia: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
repository/wikimedia/classes/privacy/provider.php