MDL-62668 mod_workshop: Return feedback for reviewer in assessment phase
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:07:51 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commitd8035d939146dc3e0becaa07c8bd327442c6692e
tree58cd4ebc99d855d800bb7746cacbc6d913a96108
parentc092f75791be10f8f2ee382cd73ac1cdcf3a6feb
MDL-62668 mod_workshop: Return feedback for reviewer in assessment phase

Teachers were not able to view the existing feedback.
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php