MDL-70429 repository_contentbank: set default returntype
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:23:23 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitd80613f9dec562b7e935ed69ad3b9fc4ff049516
treee55de70897054c3e075865bdc85f7aff7629b67e
parentfd840ab59cd990738fcb692a515ee41838655d5e
MDL-70429 repository_contentbank: set default returntype

Credits for Alexander Bias, for sharing the patch!

The content bank was designed for making easier to reuse content.
So "Link to the file" should be the default option when using the
contentbank repository, in order to let teachers modify their
content in the content bank and update automatically it everywhere
is used.
repository/contentbank/lib.php
repository/contentbank/tests/behat/file_update.feature