MDL-41436 implement new increment_revision_number() function
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 04:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +1000)
commitd82993dc7fe2a29ff3864e93c1391c8587fbc3b4
treec9d7720dc3f6e61d553ec577445b2929e6a0a0ea
parent44ddd2a115c675a797b192fc9a42bdcf22bd4b2e
MDL-41436 implement new increment_revision_number() function

This is intended as a revision counter for local modinfo caching. It should be a lot more reliable and faster than doing it in PHP. Please note you need to invalidate all course caches after using this.
lib/datalib.php
lib/tests/datalib_test.php