MDL-64170 block_myoverview: Behat fix
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commitd82cc9f2977a99838de283c7dfa8e548b94e77d8
tree9b187ef02697ffd19c185b90586f96f569f78e67
parenta75af1d0533b577955e449d0a97e9e4a43a24904
MDL-64170 block_myoverview: Behat fix
blocks/myoverview/tests/behat/block_myoverview_dashboard.feature