MDL-42887 Forms: Collapse all field elements below their labels on screens less than...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:40:27 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commitd8383b247e2f7fa39ba9455627a4211555cff170
tree37c72d7b65f8cbe94b36cd420041fc48b4b8c765
parent529d3bad0e7f127372574498c201aaa7f841383f
MDL-42887 Forms: Collapse all field elements below their labels on screens less than 1180px

Includes css fixes to make the question type edit screens look OK with this change.
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/pdw/readme_moodle.txt
lib/editor/tinymce/plugins/pdw/tinymce/editor_plugin.js
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/question.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/forms.less
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/question.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css