MDL-68203 restore: Decode quiz links when restore into existing course
authorIlya Tregubov <ilyatregubov@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 22:36:57 +0000 (09:36 +1100)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilyatregubov@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 27 May 2020 00:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +1000)
commitd83bf6e0ff5d7e141600335887f629964c4b8b71
tree9229f7cdd2f682999034ccd9881b760b3d107ffd
parent68fd8d8bdfffc23b252c17f017e7cb573fdb3019
MDL-68203 restore: Decode quiz links when restore into existing course

                   or duplicating.
backup/moodle2/restore_qtype_plugin.class.php
backup/tests/quiz_restore_decode_links_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]