MDL-39068 use cross-db text column ORDER BY
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 14:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 14:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commitd84477702d029c37a9b230f0d667b1b24cfd97e9
treee38fa563524dd2f8551a096da2b512a488612ced
parent7b9df2353cecb831ce01403cc0b6e41a0de2a0da
MDL-39068 use cross-db text column ORDER BY

Credit goes to Valerii Kuznetsov, thanks!
report/configlog/index.php